Capital city

Edmonton: Capital City of Alberta, Canada


Canada is dream destination in world. It has three time more land than India and its population is only 3.5 Crore. It has ten province (States) and three territories. 10 provinces (BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward’s Island ,New Brunswick) and 3 Territories: NOT PROVINCES (Yukon, North West Territories and Nunavut).

Read More