Battlefields of Delhi – Part II


The Government of and an-independent India, on its 25th Independence day in 1972, had changed the name of the Mutiny Memorial into “अजीतगढ़” to commemorate the sacrifice of all the native forces that had fought the war of the Independence and dedicated the same to the country.

Read More